top of page

Future Travel

First and foremost, The Fixer would like to thank you our clients, our staff and all our suppliers and partners for your continuous support over the last few challenging months, which is greatly appreciated. We've worked our way through this and looking forward to meeting the new challenges going forward.

Being able to travel freely again is a joyful moment many of us anxiously await. While the world around us has changed, our service has not. We are here to advise and assist with every aspect of your next trip home or abroad. As different parts of the world are starting to emerge from the grip of Covid-19, we would like you to stay duly informed and updated on which countries open their borders, if they do, and when. Some of them you will find listed below.

Greece - As of May 27, everyone arriving in Greece from abroad will be tested for coronavirus and required to quarantine for 14 days. Greece will restart its tourism season on June 15 and gradually restore international flights from July 1. Incoming tourists will not need to have a coronavirus test prior to travel nor will they be quarantined after arrival.

Spain - Passengers are not currently allowed to enter Spain. On May 22 The Government of Spain extended the state of alarm until June 7. Spain will welcome foreign tourists back to the country from July 1, ending its two-week quarantine policy.

France - Passengers arriving from a non-Schengen Member State are not allowed to enter France. From May 25, France will introduce voluntary 14-day quarantine for incoming travelers. The measure will not apply to the Member States of the EU, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland and United Kingdom.

Italy - From June 3, people will be allowed to travel freely from and to the Member States of the EU, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland and United Kingdom. From June 3, persons travelling to Italy from these countries will no longer be required to self-isolate under the supervision of the health authorities for 14 days, unless they have stayed in other countries during a 14-day period prior to entering Italy. 

USA - As of May 26, foreign nationals who have transited or have been in China, Iran, European Schengen area, Republic of Ireland, United Kingdom or Brazil in the past 14 days are not allowed to enter the USA.

Please note the above travel info changes daily and was correct on May 29 2020 but maybe subject to change.

We hope this is helpful. Last but not least, we are happy to say we’ll be re-starting out events lists in September this year. 


bottom of page