Premier League is back!

The Premier League season is upon us yet again and we can offer some of the best seats to view the top games.


Manchester City are looking to become the first side in a decade to retain the title after a record-breaking 2017/18 campaign. Liverpool and Manchester United lead their challengers, while Chelsea and Arsenal have new managers in charge. Wolverhampton Wanderers, Cardiff City and Fulham are the promoted sides looking to establish themselves.


Key Fixtures include:

Mon 27th Aug: Man Utd vs Tottenham

Sat 15th Sept: Tottenham vs Liverpool

Sun 23rd Sept: Arsenal vs Everton

Sat 29th Sept: Chelsea vs Liverpool

Sat 6th Oct: Man Utd vs Newcastle

Sun 7th Oct: Liverpool vs Man City

Sat 20th Oct: Chelsea vs Man Utd

Sat 20th Oct: West Ham vs Tottenham

Sun 28th Oct: Tottenham vs Man City

Sat 3rd Nov: Arsenal vs Liverpool

Sun 11th Nov: Man City vs Man Utd

Sat 24th Nov: Tottenham vs Chelsea

Sat 1st Dec: Arsenal vs Tottenham

Sat 1st Dec: Chelsea vs Fulham

Sat 1st Dec: Chelsea vs Fulham

Sat 1st Dec: Liverpool vs Everton

Sat 8th Dec: Chelsea vs Man City

Sat 15th Dec: Liverpool vs Man Utd


Contact us for more info







#concierge, #luxurylifestyle, #luxurytravel, #premierleague,#VIPfootball, #VIP, #hospitality,#luxuryconcierge,#luxurylifestyle, #lifestylemanagement,#conciergelondonconcierge,#topconcierge

0 views

2006-2020 The Fixer UK Ltd trading as The Fixer Lifestyle Group

UK Company Registered 7333665

Our privacy policy can be found here. The Fixer is a UK registered trademark.